Franklin Facts Archive: October, 2001

Monday, October 1 Hello October
Tuesday, October 2 Shine on Harvest Moon
Wednesday, October 3 Review of Ozone Season
Thursday, October 4 Hurricane Naming Tidbit
Monday, October 8 Maryland Tornado on September 24
Tuesday, October 9 Vertical In A Hurricane
Wednesday, October 10 How Hot Can It Get In October?
Thursday, October 11 Retired Hurricane Names
Monday, October 15 Computer Modeling I - Introduction
Tuesday, October 16 Computer Modeling II - History
Wednesday, October 17 Computer Modeling III: Strategy
Thursday, October 18 Computer Modeling IV - The Models
Monday, October 22 Frost and Freeze
Tuesday, October 23 1878 Hurricane
Wednesday, October 24 Wind Energy, Part 1
Thursday, October 25 Wind Energy, Part 2
Monday, October 29 Autumn Reds and Purples
Tuesday, October 30 Martian Perfect Storm
Wednesday, October 31 Iris Becomes Manuel

Pledge | TV12 | 91FM | Education | Community | Underwriting | Fresh Air | Membership

Listen Live! | WHYY Store | About WHYY | Contact Us | WHYY Home