Franklin Facts Archive: November, 2001

Thursday, November 1 November: A Big Transition Month
Monday, November 5 Weather and Election Day, Part 1
Tuesday, November 6 Weather and Election Day, Part II
Wednesday, November 7 Recent Dryness and Autumn Weather
Thursday, November 8 Drought in Afghanistan
Monday, November 12 New "Normals"
Tuesday, November 13 Lake - Effect Snow
Wednesday, November 14 SuperTyphoons
Thursday, November 15 Exhibit at the American Philosophical Society
Monday, November 19 Indian Summer, Part 1
Tuesday, November 20 Indian Summer, Part 2
Wednesday, November 21 Operational Significant Event Imagery
Monday, November 26 A Record Setting Storm
Tuesday, November 27 Big November Snowstorms
Wednesday, November 28 Trains and Weather
Thursday, November 29 Winter Forecast Possibilities

Pledge | TV12 | 91FM | Education | Community | Underwriting | Fresh Air | Membership

Listen Live! | WHYY Store | About WHYY | Contact Us | WHYY Home