Franklin Facts Archive: June, 2002

Monday, June 3 Hybrid Cars
Tuesday, June 4 Change In TWC Forecasts
Wednesday, June 5 D-Day Weather: Part I
Thursday, June 6 D-Day Weather: Part II
Monday, June 10 Drought Update
Tuesday, June 11 Hurricane Forecast
Wednesday, June 12 Commemorating Franklin's Most Famous Experiment
Thursday, June 13 The Kite And Key Experiment
Monday, June 17 Shift In U.S. Climate Change Policy
Tuesday, June 18 Environmental Societal Impacts Meeting At TFI
Wednesday, June 19 City-Made Rainfall Patterns
Thursday, June 20 Hurricanes And Atlantic Water Temperatures
Monday, June 24 Lightning: Part 1
Tuesday, June 25 Lightning: Part 2
Wednesday, June 26 Lightning: Part 3
Thursday, June 27 Water Temperatures At The Shore

Pledge | TV12 | 91FM | Education | Community | Underwriting | Fresh Air | Membership

Listen Live! | WHYY Store | About WHYY | Contact Us | WHYY Home