Franklin Facts Archive: July, 2000

Monday, July 3 100 Degree Heat
Wednesday, July 5 Allergic to Pollen
Thursday, July 6 Websites: Allergies and Pollen Forecasts
Monday, July 10 All-Time Record Heat
Tuesday, July 11 Update on Ozone Season
Wednesday, July 12 Tornado Season in the Delaware Valley
Thursday, July 13 Delaware State Record Rain
Tuesday, July 18 Official Temperatures in the Shade
Wednesday, July 19 Tropical Storm of 1850
Thursday, July 20 What Makes a Hazy Sky?
Monday, July 24 Update on Drought Status
Tuesday, July 25 The Dog Days of Summer
Wednesday, July 26 The Fujita Scale, and a Tornado Web Site
Thursday, July 27 A Rare F3 in Our Area

Pledge | TV12 | 91FM | Education | Community | Underwriting | Fresh Air | Membership

Listen Live! | WHYY Store | About WHYY | Contact Us | WHYY Home