Franklin Facts Archive: January, 2001

Tuesday, January 2 Welcome to January of the New Millenium
Wednesday, January 3 Heating Degree Days
Thursday, January 4 Long-Range Weather Forecasting Contest
Monday, January 8 2000: A Cold Month It Was
Tuesday, January 9 Snowfall Forecasts: The Numbers Game
Wednesday, January 10 Remembering the Blizzard of '96
Thursday, January 11 Remembering the Blizzard of '96: Part 2
Tuesday, January 16 The Remarkable Weather Trip Across Pennsylvania
Wednesday, January 17 Cold Day of January 17, 1982
Thursday, January 18 2000 Year in Review
Monday, January 22 Earth - Sun Distance and the Seasons
Tuesday, January 23 The January Thaw
Wednesday, January 24 Inauguration Weather
Thursday, January 25 Big Surprise Snowstorm Last Year
Monday, January 29 Earth - When is the Coldest Week of Winter?
Tuesday, January 30 Annual Meeting of the American Meteorological Society
Wednesday, January 31 The Color of Stars

Pledge | TV12 | 91FM | Education | Community | Underwriting | Fresh Air | Membership

Listen Live! | WHYY Store | About WHYY | Contact Us | WHYY Home