News and Public Affairs Service

Arts and Culture Service

Children's Service

Adult Learning Service

Wider Horizons Service

Gifts, Grants, and Underwriting



Who's Who

Annual Report Home

WHYY Community Advisory Board

Elisabeth Stroud Poole
Chairman of the Board

Carlos A. Acosta
William J. Blount
Jerry S. Buckley
F. Eugene Donnelly
Noreen Lois Duncan
Peter W. Duncan **
Kenneth D. Emkey, M.D.
Anne Faulkner
Norman Felsenthal, Ph.D.
JoAnne Fischer
Helen K. Foss
Beverly A. Harper
Nancy W. Hess
Maria Matos
Mark G. Pavlovich, Ph.D.
Carlos Rodriguez-Acosta
Gilbert S. Scarborough, Jr.
Kenneth Shear
Robert M. Stark, Ph.D.
Vanessa A. Thomas
Judith C. Wagner

** Emeritus