News and Public Affairs Service

Arts and Culture Service

Children's Service

Adult Learning Service

Wider Horizons Service

Gifts, Grants, and Underwriting



Who's Who

Annual Report Home

WHYY Board of Directors

July 1, 2005 to June 30, 2006

Molly Dickinson Shepard
Chairman of the Board

Elisabeth Stroud Poole
Vice-Chairman of the Board

Robert D.Auritt

Walter D'Alessio

Allen Bonnell, Ph.D.*
Priscilla S. Brown
Richard P. Brown, Jr.
Kathleen Chimicles
Mrs. George Francis, Jr.*
Elizabeth H. Gemmill
Stanley H. Greene
Ragan A. Henry
Edward E. Kaufman
Kurt M. Landgraf
William J. Marrazzo
Charles S. McDowell
Denis O'Brien
Vivian Weyerhaeuser Piasecki
Charles P. Pizzi
Lyn M. Ross
John F. Salveson
Carole Price Shanis
M. Lynn Herrick Sharp
Marban Sparkman*
L. Frederick Sutherland
Gerard H. Sweeney
Paul Tufano
Leland Ware
Larry Weiss
Harold Yoh, III

*Director Emeritus